Call us  Tel: 01635 579171

Burrell Rd, Compton, Newbury RG20 6NP

Term dates

2019

Term 2a
Monday, 7 January 2019 to Friday, 15 February 2019
Spring Break – Monday, 18 February 2019 to Friday, 22 February 2019

Term 2b
Monday, 25 February 2019 to Friday, 5 April 2019 (please note early finish at 1pm)
Easter Break – Monday, 8 April 2019 to Monday, 22 April 2019

Term 3a
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 to Friday, 24 May 2019
Bank Holiday – Monday, 6 May 2019 – Pre-school Closed 
Summer Break – Monday, 27 May 2019 to Friday, 31 May 2019

Term 3b
Monday, 3 June 2019 to Friday, 19 July 2019 (please note early finish at 1pm) – End of School Year

Please note that Pre-school term dates follow the Primary School dates where possible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *