Call us  Tel: 01635 579171

Burrell Rd, Compton, Newbury RG20 6NP

Term dates

2019

Term 1a (Autumn Term 1)
Inset Day – Monday, 2nd September 2019 – Pre-school Closed
Inset Day – Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 – Pre-school Closed
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 to Friday, 25th October 2019
Inset Day – Friday, 4th October 2019 – Pre-school Closed
Autumn Break – Monday, 28th October 2019 to Friday, 1st November 2019

Term 1b (Autumn Term 2)
Inset Day – Monday, 4th November 2019 – Pre-school Closed
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 to Thursday 19th December 2019 (please note early finish at 12:00pm)
Christmas Holiday – Monday 23rd December2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

2020

Term 2a (Spring Term 1)
Monday, 6th January 2020 to Friday, 14th February 2020
Spring Break – Monday, 17th February 2020 to Friday, 21st February 2020

Term 2b (Spring Term 2)
Monday, 24th February 2020 to Friday, 3rd April 2020 (please note early finish at 12:00pm)
Easter Holiday – Monday, 6th April 2020 to Friday, 17th April 2020

Term 3a (Summer Term 1)
Monday, 20th April 2020 to Friday, 22nd May 2020
Bank Holiday – Friday, 8th May 2020 – Pre-school Closed 
Summer Break – Monday, 25th May 2020 to Friday, 29th May 2020

Term 3b (Summer Term 2)
Monday, 1st June 2020 to Friday, 17th July 2020 (please note early finish at 12:00pm) – End of School Year

Please click here for printable version: Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Please note that Pre-school term dates follow the Primary School dates where possible.