Call us  Tel: 01635 579171

Burrell Rd, Compton, Newbury RG20 6NP Charity No: 1031316

Term dates

Term 3b (Summer Term 2)
Monday, 06 June 2022 – Wednesday, 20 July 2022 (please note early finish at 12:00pm) – End of School Year


2022-2023

Term 1a (Autumn Term 1)
Monday, 05 September 2022 to Friday, 21 October 2022

Please note the pre-school will be open on the primary schools inset day -Friday 07 October 2022
Autumn Break – Monday, 24 October 2022 to Friday, 28 October 2022

Term 1b (Autumn Term 2)
Monday, 31 October 2022 to Friday, 16 December 2022 (please note early finish at 12:00pm)
Christmas Holiday – Monday, 19 December 2022  to Tuesday, 03 January 2023

2023

Term 2a (Spring Term 1)
Wednesday, 04 January 2023 to Friday, 10 February 2023
Spring Break – Monday, 13 February 2023 to Friday, 17 February 2023

Term 2b (Spring Term 2)
Monday, 20 February 2023  – AWAITING CONFIRMATION UPDATED SHORTLY (Please
note early finish at 12:00pm)
Easter Holiday – 

Term 3a (Summer Term 1)
Monday,
Bank Holiday – Monday, 01 May 2023 – Pre-school Closed
Summer Break – 

Please note that Pre-school term dates follow the Primary School dates where possible.