Call us  Tel: 01635 579171

Burrell Rd, Compton, Newbury RG20 6NP

Term dates

2021-2022

Term 1a (Autumn Term 1)
Thursday, 02 September 2021 to Friday, 22 October 2021

Please note the pre-school will be open on the primary schools inset day -Friday 08 October 2021
Autumn Break – Monday, 25 October 2021 to Monday, 01 November 2021

Term 1b (Autumn Term 2)
Tuesday, 02 November 2021 to Friday, 17 December 2021 (please note early finish at 12:00pm)
Christmas Holiday – Monday, 20 December 2021 to Tuesday, 04 January 2022

2022

Term 2a (Spring Term 1)
Wednesday, 05 January 2022 to Friday, 18 February 2022
Spring Break – Monday, 21 February 2022 to Friday, 25 February 2022

Term 2b (Spring Term 2)
Monday, 28 February 2022 – Friday, 08 April 2022 (Please
note early finish at 12:00pm)
Easter Holiday – Monday, 11 April 2022 to Friday, 22 April 2022

Term 3a (Summer Term 1)
Monday, 25 April 2022 – Friday, 27 May 2022
Bank Holiday – Monday, 02 May 2022 – Pre-school Closed
Summer Break – Monday, 30th May 2022 to Friday, 03 June 2022

Term 3b (Summer Term 2)
Monday, 06 June 2022 – Wednesday, 20 July 2022 (please note early finish at 12:00pm) – End of School Year

Please note that Pre-school term dates follow the Primary School dates where possible.